SYKO – Syke Lee: Do The Syke Thing

 Syke Lee Do The Syke Thing EP


1. We Love Intro
2. The Story Of Love & Hate
3. Didn’t You Notize
4. I’m Tha Sh!t! F. Ovadose
5. Oh Lord (Remix)
6. Yo! (Buggin Out)
7. I’m On
8. No Fire F. Young Blast
9. We Love Interlude
10. Nothinz Gonna Change
11. All You Got Tah Do Iz Pray
12. Yeeeeee!!!!!
13. The Double Truth, Ruth!!!
14. War
15. What It’s Worth F. Mikey Vegaz